KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO. 2 CUTTACK

MEMBER OF PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

S.N	Designation	Name of Member
01	Chairman	Mr. Dillip Kumar Tripathy Principal, K.V No.2 Cuttack
02	Vice-Chairman	Mr. Ashok Kumar Das Father of Kumari Anwesha Das, Class-VII
03	Secretary	Mr. Ranjan Kumar Behera Father of Master RudranilBehera, Class-VIII
04	Joint Secretary (Female)	Mrs. PranjnyaParamita TGT(English), K.V No.2 Cuttack
05	Teacher Member (Male)	Mr. Gagan Ch. Behera PRT, K.V No.2 Cuttack
06	Parent Member (Female)	Mrs. AlokManjariBehera Mother of Arpita Das, Class-VII
07	Parent Member (Female)	Mrs. Ranjita Swain Mother of KumariAkankshyaPriyadarsini Swain, Class-VII